come closer and let us tell you a little bit about ourselves...


from From the bottom of the glass to the bottom of the sea, released November 18, 2013
guitars and vocals: m.black
dulcimer and stuff: r.wreck
Cajon drum: p. navigator
backing vox: all of us
other noises and instruments : m.black and r.wreck



all rights reserved


The Black Wreck Music Project Dorset, UK

Dorset, The sea, smuggling, pirate and piracy tis all things we love on-board the Black Wreck. The crew try to recreate stories and folk lore in the form of music, we love what we do and we love you...the fans...listeners...critics...haters as long as our music makes us smile we will continue to do what we do. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Black Wreck Music Project

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code